No clue but so what?

I run a page that shares things funky and fab, cool and creepy, gory and geeky.  I want to tie that in with this blog, bring the two together so that my friends there can discover this world here. It’s a work in progress, obviously, and slow going, but it will happen eventually.  In case y’all hadn’t noticed, I’m a Supernatural fan, have been since the day it first aired, so a lot of the stuff I share on here, and talk about, involves the show.  I also share pieces of my poetry, will likely share excerpts from my stories along the way <did I mention I’m a writer?> and anything else that catches my attention.  Mine is a very eclectic existence <shrug> Like it or leave it, makes no difference to me…I don’t have to please the world, and ain’t gonna try =P  

~ Storm

Leave a Reply

